It is possible for someone to see your search history even if you have deleted it. When you delete your search history, your web browser will forget the websites that you have visited, but it will not permanently delete the information. This means that your search history can still be retrieved by someone who has access to your device or browser.
For example, if you have deleted your search history and someone else has access to your device, they may be able to use your web browser’s history feature to see the websites that you have visited. In addition, if you are using a shared or public computer, your search history may be visible to others who have used the same device.
To protect your search history from being seen by others, you can use a private browsing mode or a VPN (Virtual Private Network). Private browsing modes do not save your browsing history or cookies, while VPNs encrypt your internet connection and route your traffic through a server in a different location, making it more difficult for third parties to see your online activity.