To permanently delete your internet history, you will need to take the following steps:
- Open your web browser and go to the settings or preferences menu.
- Find the option to clear your browsing history or delete your internet history.
- Select the option to permanently delete your history. This may be called “Clear browsing data” or “Delete browsing history.”
- Choose the time range for which you want to delete your history. You may have the option to delete your history for the past hour, the past day, the past week, the past month, or the past year.
- Select the types of data that you want to delete. This may include your browsing history, cookies, cache, and other data.
- Click the “Clear data” or “Delete” button to permanently delete your history.
Keep in mind that permanently deleting your internet history can make it difficult or impossible to recover the information. If you think you may need to access your browsing history in the future, you may want to consider clearing your history instead of deleting it. This will allow you to access your history if needed, but it will not be visible to others who have access to your device or browser.